Announcement, Concert, Interview

TLC Announce Summer Tour with Nelly & Flo Rida 2019

InShot_20190311_150357620.jpg

The wait is finally over!

TLC are going back on tour this summer along with hip-hop legend Nelly and special guest Flo Rida!

Tickets to the Live Nation produced tour will go on sale on Friday (March 15), with a presale available on Tuesday (March 12).

The 21-city tour kicks off on July 23 in Tuscaloosa, AL at Tuscaloosa Amphitheater. The tour also hits Atlanta, Toronto, Detroit, Austin and more, wrapping in Irvine, CA on August 31 at the FivePoint Amphitheater.

The official presale is being handled by Citi. Citi credit cardholders will have access to presale tickets from March 12-14th before the public sale on March 15th through Citi’s Private Pass program.

Head to www.citiprivatepass.com for more details.

Nelly_TLC_FR.jpg

To access the Live Nation presale on Tuesday, use the password summer2019

TLC previously joined forces with Nelly in 2015 as part of New Kids On The Block’s The Main Event tour. This tour will be something different.

“We had the pleasure of working together before on a separate tour, but it wasn’t ours”, Nelly says. “So, we decided that we had so much fun on that one that we decided we would come together and do our own thing. So we’re looking forward to reaching out to everybody this summer and killing it”.

“We have so many surprises”, Chilli gushes. “It’s going to be a very different tour, and I think you guys are going to be very excited.”

“We’re gonna come together for something special that we feel like nobody else is doing on tour and give you a whole ‘nother vibe”, Nelly continues.

Check out the full tour dates below:

Tue Jul 23
Tuscaloosa, AL
Tuscaloosa Amphitheater
Wed Jul 24
Atlanta, GA
Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Fri Jul 26
Charlotte, NC
PNC Music Pavilion
Sat Jul 27
Raleigh, NC
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Tue Jul 30
Bristow, VA
Jiffy Lube Live
Wed Jul 31
Virginia Beach, VA
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Thu Aug 01
Wantagh, NY
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Sat Aug 03
Gilford, NH
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Wed Aug 07
Toronto, ON
Budweiser Stage
Thu Aug 08
Pittsburgh, PA
KeyBank Pavilion
Fri Aug 09
Bethel, NY
Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
Sun Aug 11
Boston, MA
The Xfinity Center
Thu Aug 15
Cleveland, OH
Blossom Music Center
Sat Aug 17
Detroit, MI
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Sun Aug 18
Chicago, IL
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (Nelly and TLC only)
Tue Aug 20
Rogers, AR
The Walmart AMP
Thu Aug 22
Austin, TX
Austin360 Amphitheater
Fri Aug 23
Houston, TX
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman
Tue Aug 27
El Paso, TX
Don Haskins Center
Fri Aug 30
Mountain View, CA
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Sat Aug 31
Irvine, CA
FivePoint Amphitheatre
Which show will you be catching TLC & Nelly at?
Advertisements

3 thoughts on “TLC Announce Summer Tour with Nelly & Flo Rida 2019

Leave a Reply to Leon@TLCArmy Cancel reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.