TLC album set to have 10 new tracks and an interlude!


Chilli dropped by at V-103 Atlanta this morning to promote TLC’s new single “Way Back” featuring Snoop Dogg!

During the interview Chilli revealed the new TLC album will have 2 features, an interlude and will have 10 brand new songs, including the new single!

Chilli also stated the video shoot for “Way Back” will take place on April 20 in LA. The video will feature at least 30 fans, which TLC have advertised on their social media, requesting fans to volunteer to star in the video with them!

Also, the album will NOT be called ‘Lisa’, which Chilli said she saw as a suggestion on Twitter.

Credit to Marcel T, Carl M & T-Boz FanPage


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s