Amazon UK have now listed the new TLC album available for pre-order!

Product Description

TLC release first new album in fifteen years: new album TLC released June 30th.

“TLC’s anthems of respect and empowerment stood out above all others…genre-defining pioneers” -Guardian

“One of the most confounding acts to enter the mainstream…upending expectations of what an all-female group should sound like” – The Quietus

“The thirst for the smooth tunes of TLC in these dark and unsettling times is stronger than ever.” Hunger. “All your R&B dreams have come true.”- i-D

TLC announce their brand new album, the self titled ‘TLC’ set for release on 30th June 2016.

They recently unveiled their first new track from the album – ‘Way Back’ (featuring Snoop Dogg)’, which has immediately been added straight to the Radio 2 A-list as their Record Of The Week, Capital Xtra playlist, BBC Radio London B list and regionally we are starting to see radio reacting, with more notable main group support coming from Lincs group – added across groups ‘Hits’ network playlist + a new music feature track listing.

Additionally Bauer / Wave 105 have added it to their main south station across Hampshire, I.O.W and parts of Dorset / Sussex on the C list + smaller / midsize adds to likes of Mi-Soul (London), Time 107.5 (Romford & Essex), Your Radio (Dumbarton), PLR (London), Manx (Isle of Man) – more radio news to follow.


Track Listings

  1. No Introduction
  2. Way Back feat. Snoop Dogg
  3. It’s Sunny
  4. Haters
  5. Perfect Girls
  6. Interlude
  7. Start A Fire
  8. American Gold
  9. Scandalous
  10. Aye MuthaFucka
  11. Joy Ride
  12. Way Back Feat. Snoop Dogg (Extended)
  13. No Scrubs (Re-mastered Version)
  14. Creep (Re-mastered Version)
  15. Unpretty (Re-mastered Version)
  16. Baby-Baby-Baby (Re-mastered Version)
  17. Diggin On You (Re-mastered Version)

Amazon UK Pre-Order