TLC KOKO London set times

IMG_ivu1im

Set times for Koko tonight:

07:00p: Doors open / DJ Abrantee
08:05p: DJ Benny D (10 min)
08:15p: TLC on stage
09:30p: End

The show will also be streamed on Facebook Live on the Official TLC Facebook page.  Tune in at the following times:
9:45am HST
12:45pm PST
1:45pm MST
2:45pm CST
3:45pm EST

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s