TLC Japan album features 2 bonus remixes!


TLC‘s new self titled album is slated for a simultaneous worldwide release on June 30, with each demographic getting its own individual content.

We previously reported the Japan release to feature the bonus track “Switch It Up“. This has since been retracted, and in place of the track will be 2 exclusive remixes!

In addition to the original 12 track setlist, it will feature “Joy Ride (TJO Remix)” and “It’s Sunny (Lucas Valentine Remix)“.

No word on whether “Switch It Up” will appear anywhere else instead, but we’ll keep you posted!

You can pre-order a copy of the Japan edition of the album HERE



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s