TLC album tracklist revealed on pre-release!


June 30 is around the corner and TLC are almost ready to drop their brand new album!

The album, currently self titled and subject to change, is available for pre-release on iTunes, Google Play and Amazon Music WORLDWIDE right now!

1. No Introduction
2. Way Back (feat. Snoop Dogg)
3. It’s Sunny
4. Haters
5. Perfect Girls
6. Interlude
7. Start a Fire
8. American Gold
9. Scandalous
10. Aye MuthaFucka
11. Joy Ride
12. Way Back (Extended Version)

13. No Scrubs (Re-Mastered Version)*
14. Creep (Re-Mastered Version)*
15. Unpretty (Re-Mastered Version)*
16. Baby-Baby-Baby (Re-Mastered Version)*
17. Diggin ‘on You (Re-Mastered Version)*

*Deluxe Edition



Make sure you download the lead singles “Way Back” and “Haters”, and pre-order the album when it becomes available on your iTunes!

Credit to Jordan Snell & Phi Tan Tran



One thought on “TLC album tracklist revealed on pre-release!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s